Subscribe to CP&M E-News

College Planning & Management's free email newsletter keeping you up-to-date and informed.

I agree to this site's Privacy Policy

About the Magazine / Contact Us

COLLEGE PLANNING & MANAGEMENT
A solution-oriented magazine serving the 2-year and 4-year college/university market.  More than 31,000 top-level decision makers at colleges and universities nationwide depend on CP&M for their information needs. Editorial features practitioner-based articles, topical supplements and special reports that focus on Facilities, Safety & Security, Technology, Business and Finance and the Campus Scene.

PUBLISHED

  • 12 times a year
  • Established in 1998
  • Published by 1105 Media, Inc. 

CIRCULATION

  • 31,000+ subscribers
  • BPA Audited
  • Fields served include administrative, business, purchasing, facilities, construction and technology planning levels in 2-year and 4-year colleges and universities nationwide.

ADDITIONAL RESOURCES PROVIDED BY CP&M


ABOUT OUR STAFF

EXECUTIVE EDITOR/PUBLISHER
Deborah P. Moore
(602) 867-2085, ext. 101
dmoore@1105media.com

EDITORAL STAFF
Jerry Enderle
Editor-in-Chief
(937) 550-9874, ext. 102
jenderle@1105media.com

Shannon O’Connor
Managing Editor - CP&M
(937) 550-9874, ext. 103
soconnor@1105media.com

Brandon Barrett
Assistant Editor
(937) 550-9874, ext. 101
bbarrett@1105media.com

ART STAFF
Laurie Layman
Art Director
(937) 550-9874, ext. 104
llayman@1105media.com

ADVERTISING SALES TEAM
Eastern U.S. and Canada
Patty James Mutchler
Phone: 724/652-5323
PMutchler@1105media.com

Western U.S. and Canada
Chris Dewey
Phone: 847/256-3295
CDewey@1105media.com

CIRCULATION
Margaret Perry
mperry@1105media.com


OUR OFFICES

ARIZONA OFFICE (SP&M/CP&M Sales and Management)
Phone: (800) 704-9358
Fax: (602) 532-7008

OHIO OFFICE (SP&M/CP&M Editorial Offices)
776 W. Central Ave.
Springboro, OH 45066
Phone: (937) 550-9874
Fax: (678) 868-1072

SAFETY, SECURITY and HEALTH GROUP HEADQUATERS
14901 Quorum Dr, Suite 425
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: 972-687-6700
   President and Group Publisher: Kevin O'Grady
   Group Circulation Director: Margaret Perry
   Group Marketing Director: Susan May
   Director of Online Product Development: Marlin Mowatt

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
1105 Media
9201 Oakdale Ave.
Suite 101
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: (818) 814-5277
Fax: (818) 734-1522
www.1105media.com