About the Magazine / Contact Us

COLLEGE PLANNING & MANAGEMENT
A solution-oriented magazine serving the 2-year and 4-year college/university market.  More than 28,000 top-level decision makers at colleges and universities nationwide depend on CP&M for their information needs. Editorial features practitioner-based articles, topical supplements and special reports that focus on Facilities, Safety & Security, Technology, Business and Finance and the Campus Scene.

PUBLISHED

  • 8 times a year
  • Established in 1998
  • Published by 1105 Media, Inc. 

CIRCULATION

  • 28,000+ subscribers
  • BPA Audited
  • Fields served include administrative, business, purchasing, facilities, construction and technology planning levels in 2-year and 4-year colleges and universities nationwide.

ADDITIONAL RESOURCES PROVIDED BY CP&M


ABOUT OUR STAFF

EDITORAL STAFF
David Nagel
Editorial Director
dnagel@1105media.com

Shannon O’Connor
Editor - CP&M
(513) 398-8393
soconnor@1105media.com

ART STAFF
Laurie Layman
Art Director
llayman@1105media.com

ADVERTISING
GROUP SALES MANAGER
Rick Neigher
(818) 597-9029
rneigher@1105media.com

WEST
Randy Easton
(678) 591-2822
reaston@1105media.com

CIRCULATION
Irene Fincher
ifincher@1105media.com


OUR OFFICES

INFRASTRUCTURE SOLUTIONS GROUP HEADQUARTERS
14901 Quorum Dr., Suite 425
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: (972) 687-6700
   President and Group Publisher: Kevin O'Grady
   Group Circulation Director: Irene Fincher
   Group Marketing Director: Susan May

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
1105 Media
6300 Canoga Avenue, Suite 1150
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Phone: (818) 814-5277
Fax: (818) 734-1522
1105media.com

Subscribe to CP&M E-News

College Planning & Management's free email newsletter keeping you up-to-date and informed.

I agree to this sites Privacy Policy.