About the Magazine / Contact Us

COLLEGE PLANNING & MANAGEMENT
A solution-oriented magazine serving the 2-year and 4-year college/university market.  More than 31,000 top-level decision makers at colleges and universities nationwide depend on CP&M for their information needs. Editorial features practitioner-based articles, topical supplements and special reports that focus on Facilities, Safety & Security, Technology, Business and Finance and the Campus Scene.

PUBLISHED

  • 11 times a year
  • Established in 1998
  • Published by 1105 Media, Inc. 

CIRCULATION

  • 31,000+ subscribers
  • BPA Audited
  • Fields served include administrative, business, purchasing, facilities, construction and technology planning levels in 2-year and 4-year colleges and universities nationwide.

ADDITIONAL RESOURCES PROVIDED BY CP&M

ABOUT OUR STAFF

GROUP PUBLISHER
Karen Cavallo
(760) 610-0800
kcavallo@1105media.com

EDITORAL STAFF
Jerry Enderle
Editor-in-Chief
(937) 550-9874, ext. 102
jenderle@1105media.com

Shannon O’Connor
Editor - CP&M
(937) 550-9874, ext. 103
soconnor@1105media.com

Brandon Barrett
Assistant Editor
(937) 550-9874, ext. 101
bbarrett@1105media.com

ART STAFF
Laurie Layman
Art Director
(937) 550-9874, ext. 104
llayman@1105media.com

ADVERTISING SALES TEAM
Eastern U.S. and Canada
Patty James Mutchler
(724) 652-5323
pmutchler@1105media.com

Western U.S. and Canada
Amy Bix
(602) 909-3910
abix@1105media.com

CIRCULATION
Irene Fincher
ifincher@1105media.com

OUR OFFICES

OHIO OFFICE (SP&M/CP&M Editorial Offices)
776 W. Central Ave.
Springboro, OH 45066
Phone: (937) 550-9874
Fax: (678) 868-1072

INFRASTRUCTURE SOLUTIONS GROUP HEADQUARTERS
14901 Quorum Dr., Suite 425
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: 972-687-6700
   President and Group Publisher: Kevin O'Grady
   Group Circulation Director: Irene Fincher
   Group Marketing Director: Susan May

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
1105 Media
9201 Oakdale Ave., Suite 101
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: (818) 814-5277
Fax: (818) 734-1522
www.1105media.com

Dude Solutions Is Back with More Data in Their 2018 Operations Health Index

See how your industry peers reported on the current state of their operations and get insight into how you can use the information to improve yours in Dude Solutions' 2018 Operations Health Index.

Subscribe to CP&M E-News

College Planning & Management's free email newsletter keeping you up-to-date and informed.

I agree to this sites Privacy Policy.